Work with us

Send a message with your resume to recrutamento@novaprom.com.br

Where are we

Av. Paulo Xavier Ribeiro, nº 493, Centro

Guaiçara/SP – CEP: 16430-000

Telephone: +55 (14) 3547-9860

For questions, criticisms or suggestions, please contact us through the fields below. We will respond to your message as soon as possible.

Sales team

To speak with a specialist and know the solutions tailored for your company, write to comercial@novaprom.com.br or contact the commercial team using the following channels by region:

BRAZIL

Commercial Manager

Luciano Koller

Tel: + 55 14 99143-6414

luciano.koller@novaprom.com.br

Technical Sales – South Region

Leandro de Costa

Tel: +55 41 98813-8884

leandro.costa@novaprom.com.br

Technical Sale – Southeast Region

Marisa Moraes

Tel: +55 14 99152-9197

marisa.moraes@novaprom.com.br

WORLD

Commercial Director – Exterior

Walter Lene

Tel: +55 14 98148-2083

walter.lene@novaprom.com.br

Technical Sale – Latin America

Egle Vanesa Heerdt

Tel: +55 14 99117-8082

egle.heerdt@novaprom.com.br

Technical Sale – Eastern Europe, Russia + CIS

Silvio Castro Ribeiro

Tel: +7 495 287 1366

+7 916 311 6336

silvio.ribeiro@novaprom.com.br

Technical Sale – East

Raoni Cruz

Tel: +55 11 99239-6617

raoni.cruz@jbs.com.br

Technical Sale – Asia

Gustavo Franceschini

Tel: + 55 11 97613-1575

gustavo.f@jbs.com.br